MEET THE LAW TIGERS MEMBER ATTORNEYS


Warren-G.-Levenbaum

Warren G. Levenbaum
Attorney

Geoffrey-M.-Trachtenberg

Geoffrey Trachtenberg
Attorney

tmetier

Thomas Metier
Attorney

Richard A. Harris
Attorney

Benjamin Cloward
Attorney

Joshua Harris
Attorney

Capture

Kelly Law Office LLC.
Attorney

Kyle Farrar
Attorney

Wesley Ball
Attorney

David Romagosa
Attorney

Pete Lowe
Attorney

Eric Hinckley
Attorney

Gregory H. Herrman
Attorney

David E. Herrman
Attorney

Steven Stratso
Attorney

Kyzmyck Byerly
Attorney

A.J. Kalfus
Attorney

Stuart L. Nachman
Attorney

Richard F. Aufenger III
Attorney

Paul R. Hernandez
Attorney

Jesse M. Suit III
Attorney

Christopher I. Jacobs
Attorney

Michael J. Levens
Attorney

Thomas A. Fitzgerald II
Attorney

Colin P. O’Dawe
Attorney

Neal C. Schulwolf
Attorney

Blair Smircina
Attorney

Ryan Suit
Attorney

Robert Roden
Attorney

Matthew Roden
Attorney

Does this sounds like a family you’d like to be a part of?

MEET THE LAW TIGERS TEAM


Warren-G.-Levenbaum

Warren G. Levenbaum
Chief Executive Officer

ari

Ari Levenbaum
Chief Operating Officer

Dave-Thomas-Headshot

Dave Thomas
Vice President Of National Business Development

hannah

Hannah Nelson
Director Of Operations

0

Albert Wilson
Director of Digital Products and Operations

Michelle Peritz
Traditional Media Buyer

Adam Tassone
Digital Marketing Coordinator

602-271-4835Β ext. 274
adm@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Luis Tagudar
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Sharon Apel
Operations Assistant

Veronica Emerson
Marketing Administrator

Lyonel Gammon
Regional Marketing Director

(801) 870‐2100
lyonel@ltdev.aamilhost.com

cj

CJ Rodden
Regional Marketing Director

(505) 401‐6534
cjrodden@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Mark Rodgers
Regional Marketing Director

chuck

Chuck Abney
Southern California Marketing Manager

(619) 405‐5879
chuck@ltdev.aamilhost.com

IMG_1849.JPG

Ryan McKee
North & South Dakota Marketing Manager

(N/A)
ryan@ltdev.aamilhost.com

bob

Bob Moellman
Arizona Marketing Manager

(602) 616‐0000
bob@ltdev.aamilhost.com

candice

Candice Cooley
Nevada Marketing Manager

(702) 600‐8995
candice@ltdev.aamilhost.com

31369561_973630559458488_4924145924298506240_o

John Agee
New Mexico Marketing Manager

(505) 401‐9443
john@ltdev.aamilhost.com

billd

Bill Dow
Utah Marketing Manager

tj

TJ Quinones
Dallas Marketing Manager

(214) 663‐9177
thomas@ltdev.aamilhost.com

laurah

Laura Hopper
Colorado Marketing Manager

(970) 818‐6185
laura@ltdev.aamilhost.com

michael

Michael Gill
Colorado Marketing Director

(303) 898‐4471
michael@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Howie

Howie Wright
Houston Marketing Manager

(713) 397‐5877
howie@ltdev.aamilhost.com

darwyn

Darwyn Yager
Los Angeles Marketing Manager

(323) 496‐1155
darwyn@ltdev.aamilhost.com

facebook-avatar

TBD
Southern California Marketing Manager

N/A
N/A

Tim Youngblood
San Antonio Marketing Manager

N/A
tim@ltdev.aamilhost.com

image1 (1)

Brant Collins
Arkansas Marketing Manager

N/A
brant@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Josh Dewberry
Oklahoma Marketing Manager

N/A
josh@ltdev.aamilhost.com

ffggfgfff

Michael Bussell
Kansas Marketing Manager

N/A
michaelb@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Malcolm Wood
Missouri Marketing Manager

N/A
malcolm@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Brandon Adkison
Louisiana Marketing Manager

N/A
brandon@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Mike Allemang
Minnesota Marketing Manager

N/A
mikea@ltdev.aamilhost.com

facebook-avatar

Chris Litteral
Alabama Marketing Manager

N/A
chris@ltdev.aamilhost.com

Tom Meintzer
Video Producer

Robin Boyko
Digital Content Manager

Roberto Avalos
Web Developer & Graphic Designer